Subterranean Blue Poetry

"for those subterranean blues"


Poetry Links



(Only Internet Poetry Zines using email submissions and no entry fees are listed.)


In Words Magazine - www.inwordsmagazine.wordpress.com



Poetry-Quebec - www.poetry-quebec.com



Red Claw Press - www.redclawpress.com



Red River Review - www.redriverreview.net



Room Magazine - www.roommagazine.com



San Pedro River Review - www.sprreview.com



Symmetry Pebbles - www.symmetrypebbles.com



The Cortland Review - www.cortlandreview.com



The House of Blue Skies Poetry - www.blueskiespoetry.ca



The Montreal Review - www.themontrealreview.com



The Puritan - www.puritan-magazine.com









Poetry Associations:



League of Canadian Poets – www.poets.ca



Professional Writers Association of Canada – www.pwac.ca



Quebec Writer's Federation - www.qwf.org



The Ontario Poetry Society - www.theontariopoetrysociety.ca









Photographers/Artists:



Photographer/Artist: Danielle Bedard - www.fineartamerica.com/profiles/danielle-bedard.html



Artist: Lucie Chicoine - www.luciechicoine.com



Photographer/Artist/Poet: Adam Cramb - www.artofthisworld.net/adam-cramb.html



Photographer/Poet/Publisher: Daniel de Cullá - Email: gallotricolor@yahoo.com



Photographer/Painter: Patrick Ennis - Facebook



Photographer: Gina Hanlon



Photographer/Artist/Poet: Pd Lietz - www.pdlietzphotography.com



Artist: Grace Morai - www.paintingsilove.com/artist/gracemorai



Photographer/Artist/Writer: Dean Moriarty


Photographer: Melissa Pelchat - www.melissapelchat.com



Photographer/Artist/Writer: Agostino Scafidi - www.twitter.com/AgostinoScafidi



Photographer/Artist: Patrick Slaughter - Facebook



Photographer: Edie Steiner



Photographer: Victor Tangermann - www.victortangermann.com



Photographer: Eric Tschaeppeler - www.cactusraft.com



Photographer/Painter/Poet: Ginna Wilkerson - ArtFinder




SubterraneanBluePoetryLogo
 
Subterranean Blue Poetry

www.subterraneanbluepoetry.com

© 2012